Connect with us


Finally the wait is over, naira Marley drop his long awaited EP “titled LoL” (lord of lamba)



Reading Time: < 1 minute

Finally the wait is over, naira Marley drop his long awaited album “titled LoL (lord of lamba).

Controversial Nigerian pop sensation Naira Marley released a cross-continental trap and grime project he titles “LOL (Lord of Lamba) EP”.

MOVES Recordings serial hit-maker, Naira Marley collabo to release a new project called “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) EP.

Consequently, Naira Marley’s new record “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) EP houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Young John, Mayorkun and C Blvck.

Production credit from serial hitmakers such as Rexxie, Killertunes and Studio Magic.

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Tingasa – NM x Cblvck.
  2. Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie)
  3. Mafo- NM (beat by Rexxie)
  4. Isheyen- NM (beat by Rexxie)
  5. Oja [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie)
  6. YanYanYan- NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)
Check Out  Wizkid Celebrates Tiwa Savage At 40 With Heart Warming Birthday Prayers

If you are naira Marley’s, what is your comments on this project?

Team the360reporters is aimed at providing useful and valuable information such as News, entertainment updates, Job Updates, articles and many more, to the audience.

Popular Posts